Below is a comprehensive list of officially scheduled board meeting dates for the fiscal year 2016-2017.

Official Meeting Date Ordinance.

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017